Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search Our Site
WIAWWA Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

  Connect with us:

      

 

Click below to read the WIAWWA Newsletters

 

 

NWNBF
Share |

Hi, WIAWWA beer connoisseurs and drinkers!

We're so excited to announce the details of our 2020 No Water No Beer Festival. Of course, with a virtual conference comes a (partly) virtual No Water No Beer Festival.

You have two options for joining us this year: either virtually, on Zoom, or in person, at one of our satellite festival sites.


REGISTER/DONATE HERE

 

 

Our festival sites are:

 

1) Madison

Wisconsin Brewing, 1079 American Way, Verona

Contact: Al Larson alarson@madisonwater.org or Ryan Wood: Ryan.Wood@strand.com

 

2) Milwaukee

#1 Explorium Brew Pub, 5300 @ 76th Street, Greendale (South Ridge Mall)

Contact: Sarah Nunn sarah.nunn@ctwcorporation.com

#2 MobCraft Brewery, 505 S. 5th St. Milwaukee

Contact: Linda Reid linda@water365.us

 

3) Green Bay

Graystone Ale House, 3711 Monroe Rd, De Pere WI.

Contact: Troy Simonar troy.simonar@ctwcorporation.com

 

4) Stevens Point

D1 Brewing, 200 North Division Street Suite G

Contact: Joel Lemke jlemke@stevenspoint.com

 

5) South Central Wisconsin

Lake Side Bar and Grill, W10960 Corning St, Poynette, WI

Contact: Randy Sanford rsanford@sehinc.com

 

You are also welcome to join us virtually- our Zoom link will be released soon!

 

The very fluid approximate schedule for the evening is as follows:

400-430 drive to location/kickoff/log in virtually/grab a beer/find some food/settle in

430-445 Zoom: Welcome and introduction from Wisconsin Water for the World

445-455 Zoom: Milwaukee #1 check-in

455-505 Zoom: Madison check-in

505-520 socialize/taste/eat/chit chat/catch up in person or virtually

520-530 Zoom: Milwaukee #2 check-in

530-540 Zoom: Stevens Point check-in

540-555 socialize/taste/eat/chit chat/catch up in person or virtually

555-605 Zoom: Green Bay check-in

605-615 Zoom: Central Wisconsin check-in

615-630 socialize/taste/eat/chit chat/catch up in person or virtually

630-640 Zoom: Everybody Else check-in

640-658 socialize/taste/eat/chit chat/catch up in person or virtually

658-700 Thank for Coming and Good Bye – Buy your host a beer!

 

Our goal is to raise $10,000 for Wisconsin Water for the World's Guatemala projects.

Sign In


Industry Updates