Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search Our Site
WWA Calendar

  Connect with us:

      

 

Click below to read the WIAWWA Newsletters

 

 

WIAWWA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Distribution Seminar
2/6/2019
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
2019 Midwest Water & Wastewater Operator Expo
2/5/2019 » 2/6/2019
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Infrastructure Renewal Engineering & Ethics Seminar
11/15/2018
Location: Plover, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
M36 Non-Revenue Water Seminar
11/14/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
WIAWWA Leadership Meeting
11/2/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
2018 Research Needs Workshop
8/22/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
2018 Management Seminar
8/8/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
2018 Customer Service Seminar
8/1/2018
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Wisconsin Night at ACE
6/12/2018
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
M36 Non-Revenue Water Seminar
5/31/2018
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
Newsletter Article Submittal Deadline
5/21/2018
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
2018 Water Supply Regulatory Affairs Seminar
5/2/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
NWTC Professional/Student Chapter Event
4/24/2018
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Industry Updates
News Clips