Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search Our Site
WWA Calendar

  Connect with us:

       

 

WIAWWA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
2018 Research Needs Workshop
8/22/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
2018 Management Seminar
8/8/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
2018 Customer Service Seminar
8/1/2018
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Wisconsin Night at ACE
6/12/2018
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
M36 Non-Revenue Water Seminar
5/31/2018
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
Newsletter Article Submittal Deadline
5/21/2018
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
2018 Water Supply Regulatory Affairs Seminar
5/2/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
NWTC Professional/Student Chapter Event
4/24/2018
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
2018 Treatment Operations Seminar
4/12/2018
Location: Oak Creek, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
UW-Platteville Bowling with Professionals Event
4/5/2018
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
2018 IT & Security Seminar
3/15/2018
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
2018 Midwest Water & Wastewater Operator Expo
2/6/2018 » 2/7/2018
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
2018 Distribution Seminar
2/6/2018
Location: Baraboo, Wisconsin    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
2017 Leadership Meeting
11/10/2017
Location: Manitowoc, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Ground Water Engineering & Ethics Seminar
11/9/2017
Location: Plover    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Industry Updates
News Clips