Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search Our Site

  Connect with us:

      

 

Click below to read the WIAWWA Newsletters

 

 

WIAWWA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
IT & Security Seminar
3/16/2020
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Distribution Seminar
2/5/2020
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Midwest Water & Wastewater Operator Expo
2/4/2020 » 2/5/2020
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
WIAWWA USDA RD Apply Infrastructure Funding Seminar
12/10/2019
Location: Lake Hallie, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
2019 Leadership Meeting
11/15/2019
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Reservoir Engineering and Operations & Professional Ethics Seminar
11/7/2019
Location: Plover, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
No Water No Beer Festival
9/12/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
Research Needs Picnic & Discussion
8/28/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Management Seminar - Leadership Ideas & Inspiration
8/7/2019
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Small Systems Operator Training
6/25/2019
Location: New Richmond, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Wisconsin Night at ACE
6/10/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Field Day Training
6/5/2019
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Treatment Operations Seminar
5/9/2019
Location: Oak Creek, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Water Supply Regulatory Affairs Seminar
5/1/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:25 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Industry Updates